Contact Information

For information on the Strathcona County Crime Watch Association please contact the Strathcona County RCMP Community Policing Unit at 780-449-0185.

2018-2019 Executive Members:

President - Bonny Burton

Vice President- Gary Sears

Secretary - Fran Dean

Treasurer - Ernie Melnyk

Website/Membership Director - Lorraine McTurk

Communications Director - VACANT

Sign Director -  Dave Lawrence

RCMP Liaison - Rick Green

Director-at-Large - Chuck Hutchings, Jody George, Myrtle & Albert Wegner